01. Glückskugel – Title [1971]
02. Glückskugel – The Race (The Iron Foundry) [1971]
03. Oederlin [1972]
04. Les Electroniciens [1971]
05. Soft Art Theme [1980]
06. Lilith – Singing in the dark [1978]
07. Lilith – The Dance [1978]
08. Lilith – On the way [1978]
09. Drillin’ [1971]
10. Wer gwünnt? (Who wins?) [1971]

Fantastic stuff, especially tracks “Oederlin” and “Drillin’. I don’t quite understand, why this CD compilation is less than 32 minutes long ;-( Is it because of copyright?
Let’s hope there will be more stuff coming up soon!

More infos about Bruno Spoerri’s first ever collection you’ll get here.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s